Latest textile technology
Latest textile technology

Latest textile technology -Pri.Ma.Tex Srl latest fabric technology Italy

TEAM


Rudi Priami
General Manager
posta@primatex.it

Christian Priami
Director Manager
christian@primatex.it

Mariangela Fanfani
Sales Department
mariangela@primatex.it

Maurizio Bardazzi
Export sales manager
maurizio@primatex.it

Cristian Tartoni
export sales department
ctartoni@primatex.it

Vanja Di Sano
Sales Department
vanja@primatex.it

Giulia Lorenzoni
Sales Department
g.lorenzoni@primatex.it

Francesca Bini
Administration Department
francesca@primatex.it

Debora Rossi
Administration Department
debora@primatex.it

Federica Toccafondi
Purchase Department
federica@primatex.it

Silvia Fabbri
Graphic designer/Fashion Department
silvia@multiprotective.it

Simone Schiocchetto
Research & Development Dept.
simone@primatex.it

Alberto Piccinelli
Technical Department
alberto@primatex.it

Francesco Settesoldi
Laboratory
lab@primatex.it

Contact us for info

Manifattura Pri.Ma.Tex Srl
Via Tourcoing 21, 59100 Prato
Tuscany - Italy
Tel: +39 0574 634281
Fax: +39 0574 635407

VAT 02202530487
REA n. 493820 del 13.07.2006
Social capital i.v. € 51.646,00

  -  I allow the treatment of my data - Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve the browsing experience (Read Policy);    -    If you continue browsing, you agree to use our cookies OK